Institute Level Responsibilities

  • Member, Library Advisory Committee Dr. Vinay Wagh
  • Member, Registration & Enlistment of Book-supply vendor Committee Dr. Anjan K. Chakrabarty
  • Member, Institute Lecture Series Committee for 2016-2018 Dr. Rupam Barman
  • Member, Institute Research and Development Committee Prof. Jiten Chandra Kalita
  • Head, Computer and Communication Centre, IIT Guwahati Prof. Kalpesh Kapoor
  • Chairman, Standing committee for Group E-mail posting Prof. D. C. Dalal
  • Member, Standing committee for Group E-mail posting Prof. Kalpesh Kapoor
  • Member, Board of Governors of IIT Guwahati Prof. Bhaba Kumar Sarma
  • Member, Security Advisory Board (SECAB) Prof. Rafikul Alam
  • Coordinator, NSS Dr. Bhupen Deka

Contact Us | IITG Home | IITG Email | Telephone Directory | IITG Intranet
© 2018 Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati. For queries contact