List of students found eligible to receive Best Thesis Awards (PhD and Master's) in the 27th Convocation (13 July 2025)

Academic Divisions	PhD	Postgraduate Programme	
Department of Computer Science and Engineering	Aswathy N. S. (Roll No. 176101002)	MTech	Abhrajyoti Kundu (Roll No. 234101003)
Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering	Tanmay Bhowmik (Roll No. 186102016)	MTech	Darshan R. S (Roll No. 234102002)
Department of Mechanical Engineering	Tanuj Srivastava (Roll No. 186103035)	MTech	Anubhav (Roll No. 234103410)
Department of Civil Engineering	Sukhjeet Arora (Roll No. 206104020)	MTech	Revathi Nagaraju Gundluri (Roll No. 234104007)
Department of Design		MDes	Damini Jaiswal (Roll No. 234205009)
	-	MDes (EPD)	Kaushik Deka (Roll No. 234209015)
Department of Biosciences & Bioengineering	Bibrita Bhar (Roll No. 186106002)	MTech (BT)	Nayan Jain (Roll No. 234106016)
		MTech (BE)	Thilakraj S (Roll No. 234111006)
Department of Chemical Engineering	Satti Venu Gopala Kumari (Roll No. 196107110)	MTech	Harendra Singh (Roll No. 234107007)
Department of Physics	Shubhangi Krishan Maurya (Roll No. 186121024)	MSc	-
Department of Chemistry	Priyanka Adhikari (Roll No. 186122027)	MSc	Aditi Anand Singh (Roll No. 232122002)
Department of Mathematics	Aniruddha Seal (Roll No. 196123002)	MSc (MC)	Diya S (Roll No. 232123008)
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences	Viyazonuo Terhiija (Roll No. 156141013)	MA (DS)	Elweena Lal (Roll No. 232241013)
School of Energy Science and Engineering	Shayaram Basumatary (Roll No. 176151011)		-
School of Agro and Rural Technology	Prakash Singh (Roll No. 196154007)	MTech	Maitree Dutta (Roll No. 234154001)
Jyoti and Bhupat Mehta School of Health Science and Technology	-	MTech	Nirmiti Niket Etambe (Roll No. 234159105)
School of Business	-	MBA	Mansi Agarwal (Roll No. 234024010)
Centre for the Environment	Banhisikha Debnath (Roll No. 196152101)		-
Centre for Intelligent Cyber Physical Systems	-	MTech	Teiboklang Chyne (Roll No. 234156019)