M. Tech Scholars 2019

Img

Ashmita Kundu
Roll No: 194154001
Email: akundu@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: Prof. Ajay Kalamdhad

Img

Dheejyoti Kalita
Roll No: 194154002
Email: k.dheejyoti@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: Prof. Karuna Kalita

Img

Dusu Genda
Roll No: 194154003
Email: g.dusu@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: Prof. S. K. Kakoty

Img

Gaurishankar Bhattacharyya
Roll No: 194154004
Email: gaurishankarbhat@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: Dr. Sudip Mitra

Img

Kumar Shanu
Roll No: 194154005
Email: kumarshanu@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: Prof. Ramgopal Uppaluri

Img

Nihal Patel
Roll No: 194154006
Email: n.patel@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: Prof. A.K Das

Img

Satyam Raj
Roll No: 194154007
Email: r.satyam@iitg.ac.in 
Supervisor: Dr. Sudip Mitra

Img

Shuchi Saumya
Roll No: 194154008
Email: ssaumya@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: Dr. Meena Khwairakpam

Img

Sreshtha Baidya
Roll No: 194154009
Email: sbaidya@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: Dr. Meena Khwairakpam

Img

Sugato Panda
Roll No: 194154010
Email: sugato@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: Prof. Ajay Kalamdhad

Img

Vijaya
Roll No: 194154011
Email: vijaya19@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: Dr. Pankaj Kalita
Area of Interest: Clean energy and energy storage

Img

Vishal Bairagi
Roll No: 194154012
Email: v.bairagi@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: Dr. Siddhartha Singha