M. Tech Scholars 2020

Img

Aman Chourasia
Roll No: 204154001
Email: aman_chourasia@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Anshul Kumar
Roll No: 204154002
Email: anshulkumar@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Arnab Paul Choudhury
Roll No: 204154003
Email: arnab.paul@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Aryan Yadav
Roll No: 204154004
Email: aryan.yadav@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Karan Kumar Bharti
Roll No: 204154005
Email: karan.kumar@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Mindewar Amey Shriram
Roll No: 204154006
Email: amindewar@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Monish Goswami
Roll No: 204154007
Email: g.monish@iitg.ac.in 
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Naseer Ahmad Mir
Roll No: 204154008
Email: n.ahmad@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Rushikesh Rajendra Kudave
Roll No: 204154009
Email: rrushikesh@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Shianrilong Reamei
Roll No: 204154010
Email:
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Shivangi Sharma
Roll No: 204154011
Email: shivangi.sharma@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Tanishq Das Gupta
Roll No: 204154012
Email: tanishq_das@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A