M. Tech Scholars 2021

Img

Agniprabha Roy
Roll No: 214154001
Email: agniprabha.roy@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Govind Pal
Roll No: 214154002
Email: govind_pal@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Gopi Krishna Siginam
Roll No: 214154003
Email: gopi_krishna@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Bitupan Das
Roll No: 214154004
Email: bitupan_das@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Puja Saren
Roll No: 214154005
Email: puja.saren@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Meesala Nava Sreeram
Roll No: 214154006
Email: mnava@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Anagha V
Roll No: 214154007
Email: anagha_v@iitg.ac.in 
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Rupendra Tiwari
Roll No: 214154008
Email: rupendratiwari@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Subham Sharma
Roll No: 214154009
Email: subhamsharma@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Kid Nongmaithem
Roll No: 214154010
Email: n.kid@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Krishn Murari
Roll No: 214154011
Email: krishn_murari@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A

Img

Amit Prasad
Roll No: 214154012
Email: amitprasad@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor: N/A