• International Conference on Advances in Differential Equations and Numerical Analysis, October 12 - 15, 2020..
    Convener: Prof. S. Natesan, Prof. Swaroop Nandan Bora
  • The 13th International Conference and Workshops on Algorithms and Computation, February 27 - March 02, 2019..
    Convener: Dr. Partha Sarathi Mandal, Dr. Gautam K. Das
  • National Conference on Commutative Algebra and Algebraic Geometry, February 05-09, 2015..
    Convener: Dr. Vinay Wagh
  • International Conference on Numerical Linear Algebra and its Applications.
    15-18 January, 2013 Coordinator: Prof. Rafikul Alam, Dr. Shreemayee Bora
  • InternationalConference on Environmental Fluid Mechanics (ICEFM'05), March 3-5,2005.
    Convener: Dr. D.C. Dalal, Organizing Secretary: Dr.Swaroop Nandan Bora
  • International Conference on Geometric Group Theory, December 15-21, 2002..
    Convener: Dr. Meenaxi Bhattacharjee

Contact Us | IITG Home | IITG Email | Telephone Directory | IITG Intranet
© 2020 Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati. For queries contact mathoff@iitg.ac.in