Departmental Industrial Interaction Advisory Committee

  • Head of the Department, Chairperson
  • Mr. Krishnendu Dasgupta, Head of Marketing, ITC Foods (Dairy and Beverages), External Member
  • Mr. Apratim Datta, Senior Director, Engineeringm Amadeus Labs, External Member
  • Dr. Rajesh Srinivasan, Global Head Sales and Solutions, Head of Cloud Business, Tata Consultancy Service, External Member
  • Dr. Ashok Singh Sairam, Internal Member
  • Prof. Siddhartha Pratim Chakrabarty, Internal Member and Secretary
  • Prof. Partha Sarathi Mandal, Member, Institute Research and Development Committee

Contact Us | IITG Home | IITG Email | Telephone Directory | IITG Intranet
© 2020 Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati. For queries contact