## Details of short-listed candidates for IPDF selection, Department of Physics, February 2020

SL.	Name	Research area
No.		
1	Ayan Mitra	CMPE
2	Mehraj ud din Rather	CMPE
3	Pramod Kumar Yadav	CMPE
4	Vani Pawar	CMPE
5	Priyanka Tiwari	CMPE
6	Ashish Kumar	Optics
7	Ambaresh Sahoo	Optics
8	Debdeep Saha	Optics
9	Subhajit Barman	Astro-Gravity
10	Gopal Chandra Sardar	Astro-Gravity
11	Debottam Nandi	Astro-Gravity
12	Sara Rahmani	HEP
13	Rafiqul Rahman	HEP
14	Siddhartha Karmakar	HEP
15	Tarak Nath Maity	HEP

CMPE: Condensed Matter Physics Experiment HEP: High Energy Physics