Students' Gymkhana Election- 2015- Final List of Contestants

Post Contesting For	Name of Contestant
Vice President	Bhavin Mandalaywala
General Secretary, Technical Board	Paawan Talwar
General Secretary, Welfare Board	Harsha Shakshi
General Secretary, HAB	Sudheer Kumar Yamsani
General Secretary, Sports Board	A Sai Sushanth
General Secretary, Cultural Board	Chaitanya Sangani
UG Senator	Sai Dinesh Dacharaju
	Eeshani Mondal
	JMS Rohith
	Akepogu Prince
	Nilesh Raj
	Siddharth Khadiya
	Rayalacheruvu Nikhila
	Pooja Kumari
	Jagadeesh Dondeti
	Anshul Goyal
Girls Senator	Lakhinena Bhavana
	Pragya Chansoriya
	Himakshi Barsiwal
PG Senator	Arunabha Banerjee