At Present we have 11 No.of Visiting Faculty members


Narendra Kumar Sharma

Visiting Professor
Psychology
nksharma@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 258

Basudev Chatterji

Visiting Professor
History
basudev.c@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 258

Hiranya Kumar Nath

Visiting Professor
Economics
hknath@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 258

Rowena Robinson 

Rowena Robinson

Visiting Professor
Sociology
rowena@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 258

K. G. Vijayakrishnan

Visiting Professor
Linguistics
kgvijayakrishnan@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 258

Caroline R. Wiltshire

Visiting Professor
Linguistics
caroline_past@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 258

Abu Nasar Saied Ahmed

Visiting Professor
Political Science
abu_nasar@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 258

Mahfooz A. Ansari

Visiting Professor
Psychology
ansari@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 258

Sanjib Baruah

Visiting Professor
Political Science
sanjib_past@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 258

Rakesh Kumar Gupta

Visiting Professor
Political Science
rakesh_past@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 258

Jayashree Mohanraj

Visiting Professor
English
jayashreemraj@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 258