PhD Council | Students' Academic Board


The SAB-PhD Council is a constituent body of the SAB with members as: the student member of the DPPC or CPPC and/or PhD students nominated by the Chairperson of the DPPC or CPPC of each academic department or center, and the Doctoral Representative of the SAB.The activities of the SAB-PhD council shall be coordinated by the Doctoral Representative of the SAB. Each DPPC or CPPC can initiate various departmental and inter-departmental activity by means of proper formal procedure involving/apprising General Secretary, SAB.


Doctoral Representative | Students' Academic Board


...
Mr. Ankan Hazra

Doctoral Representative and Student Convener, RIC'22
ankan18@iitg.ac.in
+91-9475322680


DPPC Student Representative | Students' Academic Board


...
Mr. Vishnu Priyan V

Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering
vpriyan@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Anweshan

Department of Chemical Engineering
anweshan@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Hemanga Bhattacharyya

Department of Chemistry
hbhattacharyya@iitg.ac.in

...
Ms. Madhusmita Nanda

Department of Civil Engineering
n.madhusmita@iitg.ac.in


...
Mr. Amit Puri

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
amitpuri@iitg.ac.in

...
Ms. Kratika Piparsania

Department of Design
kpiparsania@iitg.ac.in

...

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

...
Ms. Smriti Rekha Singha

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
smriti.singha@iitg.ac.in


...
Mr. Sagar Saha

Department of Mathematics
sagarsaha@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Debtanay Das

Department of Mechanical Engineering
debtanay@iitg.ac.in

...
Ms. Esha Bhatia

Department of Physics
b.esha@iitg.ac.in


CPPC Student Representative | Students' Academic Board


...

Centre for Disaster Managment and Research

...

Centre for Intelligent Cyber Physical Systems

...

Center for Indian Knowledge Systems

...
Mr. Prangan Duarah

Centre for the Environment
dprangan@iitg.ac.in

...
Ms. Emily Thomas

Centre for Linguistic Science and Technology
emily@iitg.ac.in

...

Centre for Nanotechnology

...

Centre for Sustainable Polymers

SPPC Student Representative | Students' Academic Board


...
Mr. Shashi Kumar C

School of Agro and Rural Technology
shash176154102@iitg.ac.in

...

Mehta Family School of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence

...
Mr. Rabindra Kangsha Banik

School of Energy Science and Engineering
rabindra@iitg.ac.in

...

School of Health Science & Technology