UG. Council | Students' Academic Board


The SAB-UG Council is a constituent body of the SAB with members as: the student member of the DUPC or CUPC and/or PhD students nominated by the Chairperson of the DUPC or CUPC of each academic department or center, and the B.Tech Representative of the SAB.The activities of the SAB-U.G. council shall be coordinated by the B.Tech Representative of the SAB. Each DUPC or CUPC can initiate various departmental and inter-departmental activity by means of proper formal procedure involving/apprising General Secretary and Joint Secretary, SAB.


B.Tech Representative | Students' Academic Board


...
Mr. Vishal Gupta

B.Tech Representative


DUPC Student Representative | Students' Academic Board


...
Mr. Rethyam

Branch Representative, Physics
g.rethyam@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Gaurang Ramakant Kane

Branch Representative, Physics
gaurang@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Roshan Dev Prajapati

Branch Representative, Physics
roshandev@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr.Shyam D

Branch Representative, Chemistry
d.shyam@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Mayank Yadav

Branch Representative, Civil
y.mayank@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Soham Parundekar

Branch Representative, EEE
p.soham@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Jay Katkani

Branch Representative,MnC
j.katkani@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Abhay Singh

Branch Representative, BSBE
abhay18a@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Goutham Jyothilal

Branch Representative, Mechanical Engineering
j.goutham@iitg.ac.in

...
Ms. Anjali Soni

Branch Representative, ECE
anjali18a@iitg.ac.in

...
Ms. Samiksha Sachdeva

Branch Representative, MnC
samiksha@iitg.ac.in

...
Ms. Purvi Maheshwari

Branch Representative, Chemical Engineering
p.maheshwari@iitg.ac.in

...
Ms. Grace Mary Matson

Branch Representative, ECE
m.grace@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Siddhant Joshi

Branch Representative, Chemical Engineering
j.siddhant@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Preetham S Gowda

Branch Representative, BSBE
p.gowda@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Sarthak Agashe

Branch Representative, EEE
s.agashe@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Swapnil Srivastava

Branch Representative, CSE
s.swapnil@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Omkar Chaudhari

Branch Representative, Chemistry
c.omkar@iitg.ac.in

...
Ms. Aditi Vibhute

Branch Representative, Chemical Engineering
v.aditi@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Mitul Jinger

Branch Representative, Mechanical Engineering
mitul@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Aadi Aarya Chandra

Branch Representative, CSE
c.aadi@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Yash Verma

Branch Representative, Mechanical Engineering
v.yash@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Kautilya Pandey

Branch Representative, EEE
p.kautilya@iitg.ac.in

...
Mr. Piyanshu Jain

Branch Representative, EEE
piyanshujain@iitg.ac.in

...
Ms. Suchi

Branch Representative, Design
s.suchi@iitg.ac.in