At Present we have 8 No of faculty


Anamika Barua 

Anamika Barua

Professor
Economics
abarua@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582563

Debarshi Das 

Debarshi Das

Professor
Economics
debarshidas@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582569

Mrinal Kanti Dutta 

Mrinal Kanti Dutta

Professor
Economics
mkdutta@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582558

Rajshree Bedamatta 

Rajshree Bedamatta

Professor
Economics
rajshree@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582570

Saundarjya Borbora 

Saundarjya Borbora

Professor
Economics
sborbora@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582562

Agnirup Sarkar 

Agnirup Sarkar

Assistant Professor
Economics
agnirupsarkar@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582588

Amarjyoti Mahanta 

Amarjyoti Mahanta

Assistant Professor
Economics
amarjyoti@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582577

Bodhisattva Sengupta 

Bodhisattva Sengupta

Associate Professor
Economics
bsengupta@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2582575