Recent Publications

1. Hussain MS, Kumar M
Assembly of Cas7 subunits of Leptospira on the mature crRNA of CRISPR-Cas I-B is modulated by divalent ions,
Gene vol., no. , pp.-, [2022]

2. Amrendra Kumar, Shah Ekramul Alom, Dileep Ahari, Anurag Priyadarshi, Mohd. Ziauddin Ansari and Rajaram Swaminathan
Role of Charged Amino acids in Sullying the Fluorescence of Tryptophan or conjugated Dansyl probe in Monomeric Proteins,
Biochemistry vol.61, no.5 , pp.339-353, [2022]

3. Hota S, Hussain MS, Kumar M
ErpY-like lipoprotein of Leptospira outsmart host complement regulation by acquiring complement regulators, activating alternative pathways, and intervening in the membrane attack complex,
ACS Infectious Diseases vol.8, no.5 , pp.982-997, [2022]

4. Sajitha Sasidharan, Sayandeep Ghosh, Rishi Sreedhar, Kalpana Kumari, Subhash Thota, and Vibin Ramakrishnanan
Anisotropic Ferromagnetic Organic Nanoflowers,
Journal of Physical Chemistry C vol., no. , pp.-, [2022]

5. Jahnu Saikia, Venugopal T Bhat, Lokeswara Rao Potnuru, Amay S Redkar, Vipin Agarwal, Vibin Ramakrishnan
Minimalist de novo design of an artificial enzyme,
ACS Omega vol., no. , pp.-, [2022]

6. Sajitha Sasidharan & Vibin Ramakrishnan
Aromatic interactions directing peptide nano-assembly,
Advances in Protein Chemistry and Structural Biology vol., no. , pp.-, [2022]

7. Parmeshwar Vitthal Gavande, Priyanka Nath, Krishan Kumar, Nazneen Ahmed, Carlos M.G.A. Fontes and Arun Goyal*
Highly efficient, processive and multifunctional recombinant endoglucanase RfGH5_4 from Ruminococcus flavefaciens FD-1 v3 for recycling lignocellulosic plant biomasses,
International Journal of Biological Macromolecules vol.209 part A, no. , pp.801-813, [2022]

8. Niraj Kr Prasad, Rajib Shome, Gautam Biswas, Siddhartha Sankar Ghosh, Amaresh Dalal
Transport Behavior of Commercial Anticancer Drug Protein-Bound Paclitaxel (Paclicad) in a Micron-Sized Channel,
Langmuir vol.38, no.6 , pp.2014-2025, [2022]

9. Subhra Kanti Roy, Anisha Purkait, Rajib Shome, Saurav Das, Debapratim Das, Siddhartha Sankar Ghosh, Chandan K Jana
Proline selective labeling via on-site construction of naphthoxazole (NapOx),
Chemical Communications vol.58, no. , pp.5909-5912, [2022]

10. Thirukumaran Kandasamy,Plaboni Sen,Siddhartha Sankar Ghosh
Multi-targeted Drug Repurposing Approach for Breast Cancer via Integrated Functional Network Analysis,
Molecular Informatics vol.41, no. , pp.2100300-, [2022]

Awards and honours

  • Prof. Utpal Bora, "Appointed as a Member, Board of Research Studies, Mizoram University for 2 years", [2022]
  • Prof. Biman B Mandal, "Featured in the book published by Vigyan Prasar titled 75 under 50: Scientists Shaping Today's India", [2022]
  • Prof. Shankar Prasad Kanaujia, "Adjunct Faculty at the Centre of Biotechnology, University of Allahabad", [2022]
  • Prof. Rakhi Chaturvedi, "Featured in the book titled “She Is: 75 Women in STEAM” is released by the Office of the Principal Scientific Advisor, Government of India and British High Commission, New Delhi.", [2022]
  • Prof. Sachin Kumar, "F.M.Burnett award from INDIAN SOCIETY FOR VETERINARY IMMUNOLOGY AND BIOTECHNOLOGY (ISVIB) Year 21-22.", [2022]
  • H Krishna Kumar, "Augmenting Writing Skills for Articulating Research (AWSAR) Award 2021 ", [2022]
  • Sandra Jose, Arisha Arora, Sandhya S, "Prime Minister's Research Fellowship (PMRF)", [2022]
  • IMNANARO, "Assam Bio-Innovation Fellowship (ABF) Award by the Assam Biotechnology Council (ABTC) under Department of Science, Technology and Climate Change, Govt. of Assam", [2022]
  • Parmeshwar Gavande , "InSc Young Researcher Award 2022 by Institute of Scholars (InSc), Bangalore.", [2022]
  • Kamal Shokeen, "Deepika Phukan Oncology Research Grant” Award of BBCI for project entitled "Recombinant Newcastle Disease Virus based Breast Cancer Therapy: A Novel Oncolytic Viral Approach", [2021]
View All


Back To Top