Current Ph.D. Students

      2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2012 |

Year : 2023

Sl.No Roll No Name Email
1 236106001 Aditi Dey aditidey@iitg.ac.in
2 236106003 Ambika Payi Deori d.ambika@iitg.ac.in
3 236106004 Anusha Majumder m.anusha@iitg.ac.in
4 236106005 Anushka Singh anushka.singh@iitg.ac.in
5 236106006 Aryaman aryaman.bio@iitg.ac.in
6 236106007 Ashwani Kumar Verma v.ashwani@iitg.ac.in
7 236106008 Bhagirathi Baro bhagirathi@iitg.ac.in
8 236106009 Bharathwaj N bharathwaj@iitg.ac.in
9 236106010 Darshani Sardar Chopade darshani@iitg.ac.in
10 236106011 Debanjana Ghosh debanjana@iitg.ac.in
11 236106012 Dikshita Hazarika d.hazarika@iitg.ac.in
12 236106013 Emon Kalyan e.kalyan@iitg.ac.in
13 236106014 Harsh Vikram Singh harsh.vsingh@iitg.ac.in
14 236106015 Kunal Das d.kunal@iitg.ac.in
15 236106016 Manash Pratim Talukdar t.manash@iitg.ac.in
16 236106017 Pampita Nath n.pampita@iitg.ac.in
17 236106018 Paramveer Yadav y.paramveer@iitg.ac.in
18 236106019 Pijush Kanti Khanra k.pijush@iitg.ac.in
19 236106020 Poulami Mukherjee m.poulami@iitg.ac.in
20 236106021 Priyanshi Pande p.priyanshi@iitg.ac.in
21 236106022 Rameshwar Shukla s.rameshwar@iitg.ac.in
22 236106023 Rasanpreet Kaur k.rasanpreet@iitg.ac.in
23 236106024 Sagar Sharma s.sagar@iitg.ac.in
24 236106025 Sanjit Biswas b.sanjit@iitg.ac.in
25 236106026 Senthamizh R r.senthamizh@iitg.ac.in
26 236106027 Shweta Shatrughna Shinde s.shinde@iitg.ac.in
27 236106028 Soham Basu soham.basu@iitg.ac.in
28 236106029 Sonu S S sonu.s@iitg.ac.in
29 236106030 Sourabh Chakrabarty c.sourabh@iitg.ac.in
30 236106031 Subham Biswas b.subham@iitg.ac.in
31 236106032 Sudem Boro sudem.boro@iitg.ac.in
32 236106033 Swati swati.bio@iitg.ac.in
33 236106034 Swetank Shree s.swetank@iitg.ac.in
34 236106035 Tamoghna Chakraborty c.tamoghna@iitg.ac.in
35 236106036 Thotmachan L Shimray s.thotmachan@iitg.ac.in
36 236106037 Ujjal Konar k.ujjal@iitg.ac.in
37 236106038 Victoria J j.victoria@iitg.ac.in

Back To Top