Bachelor of Technology

IIT Guwahati offers 4-year Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech) programme in various disciplines through the following Departments/Schools.

Computer Science and EngineeringComputer Science and Engineering
Electronics and Electrical EngineeringElectronics and Communication Engineering
Electronics and Electrical Engineering
Mechanical EngineeringMechanical Engineering
Civil EngineeringCivil Engineering
Biosciences and BioengineeringBiosciences and Bioengineering
Chemical EngineeringChemical Engineering
PhysicsEngineering Physics
ChemistryChemical Science and Technology
MathematicsMathematics and Computing
Mehta Family School of Data Science and Artificial IntelligenceData Science and Artificial Intelligence
School of Energy Sciences and EngineeringEnergy Engineering

Bachelor of Design

IIT Guwahati offers 4-year Bachelor of Design (B.Des) programme through the Department of Design.